national university Honours1st year Exam Routine Change

nu 1st year routine

national university 1st year Routine ChangeNational University, Bangladesh is a parent university of Bangladesh that was established by an Act of Parliament as an affiliating University of the country to impart graduate and post-graduate level education to the students through its affiliated colleges and professional institutions throughout the country.   It …

Read More »

BPL 2017 Fixtures And Schedule Image

bpl fixture image

Bpl 2017 schedule fixture and time table: Bangladesh Premier League 2017 is the 5 edition of the tournament. Bpl 2017 held on 3th November. Bangladesh Cricket Board recently announce bpl fixtures 2017. Bangladesh Primier League opening match schedule to Sylhet Sixters vs Dhaka Dynamites at 2:30 PM. BPL 2017 Fixtures …

Read More »

Prothom Alo Newspaper Latest Job Circular 2017

Prothom Alo newspaper published all recent job circular list 2017: Prothom is largest and most popular newspaper in Bangladesh. The newspapaer have highest search on online in BD for find news. Prothom Alo published about all kind of news. The newspaper recently open for the unemployed person. Prothom Alo …

Read More »

BPL 2017 All Team Player List And Schedule

bpl 2017 player list

BPL 2017 Squad, Player list, player draft, captain and icon player list: Bangladesh premier League Bpl 2017 start on 4th November. BPl 5th season grand opening ceremony set as earlier on 2 November with an attractive ceremony. Bpl Schedule 2017 | BPL 5 Fixture And Time Table Bpl 2017 Team …

Read More »

Mominul Haque recalled In Bangladesh Test Squad Instead Mosaddek

Mominul Haque

Top order batsman Mominul Haque and all rounder Mahmudullah Riyad exclude in test squad against Australia test series 2017. But, due Mosaddek Hossain injury Mominul Haque recalled to Bangladesh squad.   Bangladesh squad for first Test: Mushfiqur Rahim (captain), Tamim Iqbal (vice-captain), Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Shakib Al Hasan, Mominul Haque, Liton Kumar Das, Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy …

Read More »